Conversation.

There is something beyond me which I am made for.

What is it you mean?

I mean I am called for something beyond myself.

A calling from God?

No. More than that.

Nothing is beyond God.

I disagree, something must have made God, and something must have made which created that!

The ramblings of the mad. You’ve gone mad.

Have I? Is it mad to disagree with a common belief of others? 

I suppose not, but it is mad to believe you are beyond God.

I do not claim to be beyond God. I only believe something beyond Him calls me for something I am unaware of!

There is nothing beyond God.

How do you know?

I just know: I believe, I have faith. How do you know you’re called by something greater than God?

I just know: I believe, I have faith.

But you’re wrong for believing that.

What makes you right? 

Leave a Reply

